Subscribe to Jack's Blog

Curious? Interested? Contact:

Jack Cramer

jack@jackcramer.com

303.532.7003

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Todd Nixon

todd.nixon@jackcramer.com

716.868.4569

Rhonda Kulhanek

rhonda@jackcramer.com

512.797.4262

  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Taylor Kulhanek

taylor@jackcramer.com

512.507.7553

Mary Hickethier

mary@jackcramer.com

715.525.9994

© 2019 Cramer + Associates

Resources and Data for Selecting a Third-Party Broker-Dealer

1

RFP Sample—
Recommended

2

RFP Sample—
Short Version

3

RFP Sample—
Long Version

4

RFP Sample—Credit Union

5

RFP Sample—Excel Document

Ameriprise Financial Institutions Group

Chris Melton 

636.938.5418

Chris.Melton@ampf.com

Cetera 

Britt Woods 

615.347.0769

britt.woods@ceterafi.com

CUSO / Sorrento Pacific 

Connie Gregory 

818 .388.8522

cgregory@cusonet.com

Infinex 

Jere Colcer 

704.650.7692

jcolcer@infinexgroup.com

LPL

Arthur Osman

704.906.9530

arthur.osman@lpl.com

Raymond James 

Tim Killgoar 

813.476.4124

tim.killgoar@raymondjames.com

 

If you are thinking about changing your BD or renewing your BD contract, please reach out to Jack Cramer or Todd Nixon for more information.