Resources and Data for Selecting a Third-Party Broker-Dealer

1

RFP Sample—
Recommended

2

RFP Sample—
Short Version

3

RFP Sample—
Long Version

4

RFP Sample—Credit Union

5

RFP Sample—Excel Document

Ameriprise Financial Institutions Group

Chris Melton 

636.938.5418

Chris.Melton@ampf.com

Cetera 

Connie Gregory

818.388.8522

connie.gregory@ceterafi.com

CUSO 

Valorie Seyfert

858.530.4412

vseyfert@cusonet.com

Infinex 

Jere Colcer 

704.650.7692

jcolcer@infinexgroup.com

LPL

Arthur Osman

704.906.9530

arthur.osman@lpl.com

Raymond James 

Tim Killgoar 

813.476.4124

tim.killgoar@raymondjames.com

 

If you are thinking about changing your BD or renewing your BD contract, please reach out to Jack Cramer or Todd Nixon for more information.

© 2020 Cramer + Associates