Cramer FinTech Directory

investcloud

700 North San Vicente Blvd, G605 West Hollywood, CA 90069

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Robos

Our Company in 30 seconds!
John Wise
CEO & Co-Founder
jwise@investcloud.com
Colin Close
President & Co-Founder
cclose@investcloud.com
Fiona Francois
President, Sales Operations & Integration
ffrancois@investcloud.com
Jules Bowden
Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer
jbowden@investcloud.com
Yaela Shamberg
Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer
yshamberg@investcloud.com
Vincent Sos
Co-Founder & Chief Information Officer
vsos@investcloud.com
Nicole Nakashian
Chief Operating Officer
nnakashian@investcloud.com
Lori Brisbois
Co-Head of Relationship Mgmt, SVP, Head of Account Mgmt, Mid Market Division
lbrisbois@investcloud.com
Gray Bigler
Bus Dev Partner
gbigler@investcloud.com