Cramer FinTech Directory

iPipeline

222 Valley Creek Blvd, Suite 300 Exton, PA 19341

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Annuity Order Entry, Annuity Platform, Books & Records / Onboarding, Commissions, Compliance Oversight, CRM Data — Aggregation, E-Signature, Forms & Management, Life Insurance Platforms, Life Insurance Quoting, Order Entry for Life Insurance, Reporting, Workflow

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Bill Atlee
Founder, Chief Strategy Officer
batlee@ipipeline.com
Larry Berran
CEO
lberran@ipipeline.com
Daphne Thomas
COO
dthomas@ipipeline.com
Jay Marshall
VP, Client Services
jmarshall@ipipeline.com
Bill Hunter
SVP, Sales
484-870-6226
bhunter@ipipeline.com
Robert Powell
VP, Sales, Wealth Mgmt
rpowell@ipipeline.com
Joe Paddock
VP, Sales
jpaddock@ipipeline.com
Dan Smith
Strategic Accouts Sales Dir
dsmith@ipipeline.com