Cramer FinTech Directory

iCapital Network

60 East 42nd Street, New York, NY 10165

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: Alternative Investments, Product Due Diligence

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Lawrence Calcano
Chairman & CEO
212-994-7400
lawrence.calcano@icapital.com
Dan Vene
Co-Fndr & Mng Part, Hd, Clnt Sol
212-994-7400
dan.vene@icapital.com
Nick Veronis
Co-Fndr & Mng Part, Hd, Prt Mgmt
212-994-7400
nick.veronis@icapital.com
Tom Fortin
Managing Partner, COO
212-994-7400
tom.fortin@icapital.com
Chris Piazza
CTO
212-994-7400
chris.piazza@icapital.com
David Russo
Head of Enterprise Integration
212-994-7400
david.russo@icapital.com
Cheryl Goodnow
Head of Platform Partnerships
212-994-7400
cheryl.goodnow@icapital.com
Robert Worthington
Head of Ind Wealth Sol
212-994-7400
robert.worthington@icapital.com