Cramer FinTech Directory

eMoney Advisor

100 Matsonford Road, Suite 300 Radnor, PA 19087

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Client Portal, Data — Aggregation, Life Insurance Platforms, Planning — Financial Planning

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Edward O'Brien
CEO
203 977 4140
eobrien@ci.stamford.ct.us
Jeff Goldberg
VP Of Operations
610-397-4473
jeffg@emoneyadvisor.com
Susan McKenna
Chief Marketing & Revenue Officer
609-627-5500
susanm@emoneyadvisor.com
Frank Tropiano
Head of Client Services
ftropiano@emoneyadvisor.com
Leslie Knotts
VP, Head of Relationship Mgmt
lknotts@emoneyadvisor.com
Mike Hemmert
VP Enterprise Sales
mhemmert@emoneyadvisor.com
Jim Chehanske
VP Sales Development
jchehanske@emoneyadvisor.com