Cramer FinTech Directory

Vestwell

1410 Broadway, 23rd Floor, New York, NY 10018

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: 401k

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Aaron Schumm
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
917-979-5358
aaron@vestwell.com
Melanie Tekirian
VP, Enterprise Relationship Manager
melanie.tekirian@vestwell.com
Jessie Marino
VP, Implementations
jessie.marino@vestwell.com
Joe Pampel
VP Operations
917-979-5358
joe.pampel@vestwell.com
Jon Mark
SVP, Business Operations & Strategy
jon.mark@vestwell.com
Brandon Zisa
Senior Manager, Client Success
917-979-5358
brandon.zisa@vestwell.com
Richard Tatum
President, Retirement Services
richard.tatum@vestwell.com
Bailey Hughes
Dir, Strategic Partnerships
bailey.highes@vestwell.com
Joshua Forstater
SVP Strategic Partnerships
917-979-5358
joshua.forstater@vestwell.com
Kim Andranovich
VP, Enterprise Relationship Mgmt
kim.Andranovich@vestwell.com