Cramer FinTech Directory

Vestmark

100 Quannapowitt Parkway, Suite 205 Wakefield, MA 01880

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Advisory — Platform, Client Portal, Portfolio — Management, Portfolio — Rebalancing

Our Company in 30 seconds!
David Blundin
Chairman/Co-Founder
dblundin@vestmark.com
Kristin Allard
VP, Relationship Mgmt
kallard@vestmark.com
Tom Pavlik
VP, Relationship Mgmt
tpavlik@vestmark.com
Chris Gallahger
VP, Relationship Mgmt
cgallagher@vestmark.com
Bob Blayer
VP, Relationship Mgmt
bblayer@vestmark.com
Chuck Johnson
Founder, Chief Information Officer
402-354-4800
charlesj@methodisthealth.org
John Lunny
Chief Executive Officer
781-224-3640
jlunny@vestmark.com
Annmarie Rogers
Executive VP, Client Operations
arogers@vestmark.com
Brian Hebert
Dir, Customer Implementations
bhebert@vestmark.com
Michael Blundin
Executive VP, Client Delivery
mblundin@vestmark.com
Tracy Greenwood
VP, Production Support & Operations
tgreenwood@vestmark.com
Dennis Boudreau
Group VP, Relationship Mgmt
dboudreau@vestmark.com
Vince Pellegrini
SVP / Client Experience
781-224-3640
vpellegrini@vestmark.com