Cramer FinTech Directory

Veriday

5520 Explorer Drive, Suite 504 Mississauga, Ontario

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Digital — Marketing, Website / Social Media Review

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Marc Lamoureux
CEO & Co-Founder
marc.lamoureux@veriday.com
Chris Lamoureux
Chief Operating Officer & Founder
888-706-2817
chris.lamoureux@veriday.com
Anna Butt
Dir of Client Delivery
anna.butt@veriday.com
Jason Stargratt
VP – Client Delivery
888-706-2817
jason.stargratt@veriday.com
Sharmila Wijeyakumar
VP of Sales
260-460-0492
samw@veriday.com
Dinh Tran
Senior Account Executive
dinh.tran@veriday.com
Tim Walsh
Senior Account Executive
905-273-4399
tim.walsh@veriday.com
Anne Sauder
Customer Success Lead
anne.sauder@veriday.com