Cramer FinTech Directory

Unqork

85 5th Ave, New York, 10003, US

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Data - Gathering Client Data, New Account Opening/Onboarding

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Gary Hoberman
CEO & Founder
gary.hoberman@unqork.com
David Sullivan
COO
david.sullivan@unqork.com
Sharon Rodriguez
Chief Customer Officer
844-486-7675
sharon.rodriguez@unqork.com
Bertram Amadi
Head of Plat Ops & Svs
tertram.amadi@unqork.com
Alex Schmelkin
CRO, CMO, Glbl Hd of Ptsps
alex.schmelkin@unqork.com
Tim Laubacher
Engagement Dir
tim.laubacher@unqork.com
Jim Nyhan
VP of Sales
jim.nyhan@unqork.com
Shalabh Moonat
Head of Sales
shalabh.moonat@unqork.com
Jessica Radow
Senior Sales Dir
jessica.radow@unqork.com