Cramer FinTech Directory

TradePMR

2511 Northwest 41st Street Gainesville, FL 32606

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: Robos

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Robb Baldwin
President & CEO
robb.baldwin@tradepmr.com
Rob Dilbone
Managing Dir
rdilbone@tradepmr.com
Scott Victoria
Chief Operating Officer
svictoria@tradepmr.com
Susan Mitchell
Operations Manager
smitchell@tradepmr.com
Deborah Richardson
Partner Relationships & Product Sales
drichardson@tradepmr.com
Brent Mace
Relationship Manager
bmace@tradepmr.com