Cramer FinTech Directory

StarCompliance

9200 Corporate Blvd, Suite 400, Rockville, MD 20850

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Compliance & Registration, Compliance Oversight, Reporting

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Jennifer Sun
CEO
jennifer.sun@starcompliance.com
Edward Vincent
COO
edward.vincent@starcompliance.com
Paul Hebert
CRO
Paul.hebert@starcompliance.com
Steve Brown
Managing Dir, Head of Bus Dev
steve.brown@starcompliance.com
Michael Alger
Head of Sales Engineering & Relationship Mgmt
michael.alger@starcompliance.com
Sharon Campbell
Dir, Client Success
sharon.campbell@starcompliance.com