Cramer FinTech Directory

Snappy Kraken

1452 North US Highway 1, Suite 113 Ormond Beach, FL 32174

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: Digital — Marketing

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Robert Sofia
Founder, CEO
844-762-7795
robert@snappykraken.com
Angel Gonzalez
Founder, CMO, Content Strategist
angel@snappykraken.com
Brad DeLoatche
Founder, CTO, Marketing Technologist
brad@snappykraken.com
Alicia Howard
COO
844-762-7795
alicia@snappykraken.com
Rosalie Perkins
Enterprise Account Manager
rosalie@snappykraken.com
Greg Drozdow
Account Executive
greg@snappykraken.com
Randall Edwards
Account Executive
randall@snappykraken.com
Michael Guido
Account Executive
michael@snappykraken.com
DJ Highum
Account Executive
dj@snappykraken.com
Mike Yebio
VP of Sales
844-762-7795
mike@snappykraken.com
Diana Cabrices
VP of Enterprise Development
773-732-1360
diana@snappykraken.com
Emily Newton
Sales Development
emily@snappykraken.com