Cramer FinTech Directory

SmartAsset Software

535 Fifth Avenue, 30th Floor, New York, NY 10017

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Lead Generation

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Michael Carvin
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
mcarvin@smartasset.com
Charles Nerbak
Manager of Bus Dev
cnerbak@smartasset.com
Jason Baron
Senior Sales Dir
jbaron@smartasset.com
Michael Rosenberg
Sales Manager
mrosenberg@smartasset.com
Justin Boults
Sales Dir
jboults@smartasset.com
Philip Camilleri
Co-Founder
pcamilleri@smartasset.com
Dave Frisone
Chief Revenue Officer
dfrisone@smartasset.com
Shahan Cohen
Sr. Dir of Sales Operations
scohen@smartasset.com
Richard Perez
Senior Sales Executive, Financial Advisor Partnerships
rperez@smartasset.com
Steve Wolf
Enterprise Sales Dir
swolf@smartasset.com
John Sorrell
Dir of Bus Dev
jsorrell@smartasset.com
Mihir Apte
VP of Bus Dev
mapte@smartasset.com
Suzanne McNamee
Senior VP of Sales
smcnamee@smartasset.com