Cramer FinTech Directory

Smarsh

851 Southwest 6th Avenue, Suite 800 Portland, OR 97204

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: Books & Records / Onboarding, New Account Opening / Onboarding, Social Media Archiving, Website / Social Media Review

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Stephen Marsh
Founder & Chairman
smarsh@smarsh.com
Brian Cramer
CEO
503-946-5980
bcramer@smarsh.com
Suzanne Rudnitzki
COO
616-402-2388
srudnitzki@smarsh.com
Derek Schwartz
EVP Enterprise Sales
dschwartz@smarsh.com
Rick Zaccari
Key Account Customer Success Dir
rzaccari@smarsh.com
David Barlow
Global Strategic Account Manager
dbarlow@smarsh.com
Elizabeth Bell
VP, Customer Success
ebell@smarsh.com
Todd Heythaler
VP of Sales, Strategic Accounts
theythaler@smarsh.com
Michael Banyra
Dir, Channel Partnerships
mbanyra@smarsh.com