Cramer FinTech Directory

SigFig

560 Davis Street San Francisco, CA 94111

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Digital — Advisory Solutions, Robos

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Mike Sha
Co-Founder & CEO
mike.sha@sigfig.com
Dan Mercurio
Head of Revenue | Strategic Partnerships
dan.mercurio@sigfig.com
Melissa Pugeda
VP, Strategic Partnerships
melissa.pugeda@sigfig.com
Sean Tynan
VP, Enterprise Partnerships
sean.tynan@sigfig.com
Craig Capp
VP, Sales/Strategic Partnerships
craig.capp@sigfig.com
Raymond Tenpenny
Dir, FinTech, Advice & Sales
rtenpenny3@gmail.com