Cramer FinTech Directory

RightCapital

1 Enterprise Drive Conecticut, CT 06484

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Planning — Estate, Financial, Retirement & Tax Planning, Plan Monitoring, Portfolio — Management, Rebalancing, & Stress Testing

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Shuang Chen
Co-Founder & CEO
888-982-9596
shuang.chen@rightcapital.com
Song Chen
Co-Founder & CTO
schen@rightcapital.com
Carly Lavin
Dir Of Operations
clavin@rightcapital.com
Jonathan King
Dir of Customer Success
jking@rightcapital.com
Joe Cowling
Mng Dir of Partnerships
888-982-9596
joe.cowling@rightcapital.com
Ted Denbow
VP, Head of Sales
888-982-9596
ted.denbow@rightcapital.com