Cramer FinTech Directory

RegEd

2100 Gateway Centre Boulevard, Suite 200 Morrisville, NC 27560

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: E-Learning, Licensing, Social Media Archiving, Training

Our Company in 30 seconds!
John Schobel
CEO & Founder
800-334-8322
john.schobel@reged.com
Paul Hochman
SVP of Sales
paul.hochman@reged.com
Angela Pace
Chief Operating Officer
angela.pace@reged.com
Glen Jasionowski
Chief Revenue Officer
551-265-6268
glen.jasionowski@reged.com
Stephanie Buchanan
Chief Cust Success Officer
stephanie.buchanan@reged.com
Lorraine Carver
EVP - Head of Sales Ops
lorraine.carver@reged.com
Chris Heggelund
Chief Client Officer
chris.heggelund@reged.com
Neil Buhl
Dir, Client Services
neil.buhl@reged.com
Joe DiAngelo
EVP, Sales
551-247-1455
Joe.DiAngelo@RegEd.com
John Cheney
SVP of Sales
john.cheney@reged.com