Cramer FinTech Directory

Redtail Technology

3131 Fite Circle Sacramento, CA 95827

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: CRM

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Brian McLaughlin
CEO/CTO
‭916-716-1880‬
brian@redtailtechnology.com
Andy Hernandez
COO
800-206-5030
andy@redtailtechnology.com
Melanie Figler
Chief Of Staff
melanie@redtailtechnology.com
Alison Hawkins
Dir of Customer Service
alison@redtailtechnology.com
David Mehlhorn
Dir of Sales
‭602-373-4228‬
david@redtailtechnology.com
Mario Canas
Enterprise Relationship Manager
mario@redtailtechnology.com