Cramer FinTech Directory

Orion Advisor Tech

17605 Wright Street Omaha, NE 68130

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Client Portal, Digital Marketing, Managed Account Platform, Planning — Financial Planning, Portfolio — Management, Portfolio — Rebalancing, Reporting

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Eric Clarke
CEO
402-496-3513
eric@orionadvisor.com
Ryan Donovan
Bus Dev
631-470-2758
ryan.donovan@orion.com
Phil Collings
Bus Dev
‭402-896-7785‬
phillip.colling@orion.com
Noreen Beaman
President
noreen.beaman@orion.com
Randy LAMBERT
COO
402-496-3513
randyl@orionadvisor.com
Kyle HIATT
Chief Revenue Officer
402-496-3513
kyleh@orionadvisor.com
Bill Wostoupal
Chief of Strategic Relationships
‭402-896-7194‬
william.wostoupal@orion.com
Eddie Sempek
SVP, Strategic Relationships
eddie.sempek@orion.com
Joel Hurst
SVP, Bus Dev
402-496-3513
joel.hurst@orion.com
Jina Horton
VP, Bus Dev
402-496-3513
jina.horton@orion.com
Kate Goodby
Bus Dev
402-496-3513
kate.goodby@orion.com