Cramer FinTech Directory

Nest Wealth

215 King Street West, Unit 510 Toronto, Ontario M5V 1L7 Canada

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Robos

Our Company in 30 seconds!
R&y Cass
Founder, CEO, Portfolio Manager
rcass@nestwealth.com
Adam Bullied
VP, Strategy & Operations
abullied@nestwealth.com
Denise Willett
CRO
dwillett@nestwealth.com
Luay Salman
Dir of Customer Success
lsalman@nestwealth.com
Tom Samuel
Dir of Professional Services
tsamuel@nestwealth.com
Neil Greenbaum
Head of Advisor Solutions
ngreenbaum@nestwealth.com
Chris Hogg
Global Head of Enterprise Sales
chogg@nestwealth.com