Cramer FinTech Directory

Luma Financial Technologies

425 Walnut Street Suite 2410 Cincinnati, OH 45202

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: Advisory - Platform, Annuity Platform, Annuity Order Entry, Annuity Quoting, All in One, Structured Product Platforms, Investment Data / Analytics, Compliance Oversight, Training

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Tim Bonacci
President & CEO
tbonacci@lumafintech.com
Lou Lemos
COO
llemos@lumafintech.com
Jay Charles
Dir of Annuity Products
610-742-2088
jcharles@lumafintech.com
Todd Dilatush
Dir of National Sales
646-780-8551
tdilatush@lumafintech.com
Keith Burger
Head of Distribution - North America
970-445-8391
kburger@lumafintech.com
Steven Acosta
Director of National Sales
845-558-0458
sacosta@lumafintech.com