Cramer FinTech Directory

LifeYield

175 Federal Street Boston, MA 02110

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Data — Aggregation, Data — Gathering Client Data

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Mark Hoffman
CEO, Chairman & Founder
617-662-5724
mark@lifeyield.com
Paul Samuelson
Chief Investment Officer & Co-Founder
617-502-5660
paul.samuelson@lifeyield.com
Jack Sharry
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
617-620-6627
jack.sharry@lifeyield.com
Harry Bartle
EVP Enterprise Sales
857-301-9929
harry@lifeyield.com
Steve Zuschin
EVP Enterprise Technology Adoption
347-417-2588
steve@lifeyield.com
Jeff Quigley
VP Enterprise Sales & Relationship Mgmt
919-605-0208
Jeff@lifeyield.com