Cramer FinTech Directory

Global Relay

220 Cambie Street, 2nd Floor Vancouver, BC V6B 2M9

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Compliance and Registration, Email Surveillance, Social Media Archiving, Website / Social Media Review

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Warren Roy
CEO & Founder
866-484-6630
warren.roy@globalrelay.net
Duff Reid
COO & Co-Founder
duff.reid@globalrelay.net
Shannon Rogers
President & General Counsel
866-484-6630
shannon.rogers@globalrelay.net
Bryan Young
VP, Sales
866-484-6630
bryan.young@globalrelay.net
Chris Hartley
Regional Dir of Bus Dev
866-484-6630
chris.hartley@globalrelay.net
Dennis Lee
Account Executive, Financial Services
866-484-6630
dennis.lee@globalrelay.net