Cramer FinTech Directory

Gainfully

870 Market Street #813 San Francisco, CA 94102

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Digital — Marketing

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Cameron Nordholm
Founder & CEO
415-484-0599
cameron@gainful.ly
Angel Gonzalez
Founder | CMO | Content Strategist
angel@snappykraken.com
Robert Sofia
Founder, Chairman & CEO
robert@snappykraken.com
Alicia Howard
Chief Operating Officer
317-848-1700
alicia.howard@partytreesuperstore.com
Michael Dalley
Chief Revenue Officer
michaeld@gainfully.com
Troy Holden
Customer Success Manager
Mike Yebio
VP of Sales
mike@snappykraken.com
Liz Strong
Bus Dev
Bhargav Shivarthy
VP Market Development
415-484-0599
bhargav@gainful.ly