Cramer FinTech Directory

FutureVault

154 University Ave, Suite 601, Toronto, ON, M5H 3Y

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: Client File Sharing, Client Portal, Cloud Hosting, Data — Aggregation, Data — Sources, Data — Gathering Client Data, Document Management and Storage

Our Company in 30 seconds!
G. Scott Patterson
Co-founder, Executive Chairman
416-917-1964
Michael Bradley
Co-Founder, Vice Chair
416-627-2309
mbradley@futurevaultinc.com
Daniel Kenny
CEO
daniel.kenny@futurevaultinc.com
Luke Kyleman
CTO
416-721-4143
luke.kyleman@futurevaultinc.com
Kristian Borghesan
CMO
kristian.borghesan@futurevaultinc.com
Caroll Simmons
VP, Customer Success
caroll.simmons@futurevaultinc.com
Mani Ayat
VP, Bus Dev, Dir Sales
mani.ayat@futurevaultinc.com
Michael Reynolds
Dir, Sales
michael.reynolds@futurevaultinc.com