Cramer FinTech Directory

FutureVault

110 Spadina Avenue #300 Toronto, ON M5V 2K4, Canada

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Client File Sharing, Client Portal, Cloud Hosting, Data — Aggregation, Data — Sources, Data — Gathering Client Data

Our Company in 30 seconds!
G. Scott Patterson
Co-founder, Executive Chairman
416-917-1964
Michael Bradley
Co-founder, CMO
416-627-2309
mbradley@futurevaultinc.com
John Shackleton
CEO
john.shackleton@futurevaultinc.com
Daniel Kenny
COO
daniel.kenny@futurevaultinc.com
Luke Kyleman
CTO
416-721-4143
luke.kyleman@futurevaultinc.com
Dave Sheridan
EVP, Sales & Customer Success
647-282-1654
david.sheridan@futurevaultinc.com
Kristian Borghesan
Dir of Marketing
kristian.borghesan@futurevaultinc.com
Caroll Simmons
Dir of Customer Success
caroll.sommons@futurevaultinc.com
Mani Ayat
VP, Bus Dev, Dir Sales
mani.ayat@futurevaultinc.com
Michael Reynolds
Dir, Sales
michael.reynolds@futurevaultinc.com