Cramer FinTech Directory

First Rate

1903 Ascension Boulevard Arlington, TX 76006

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Portfolio — Management

Our Company in 30 seconds!
David Stone
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
888-393-7283
dstone@firstrate.com
Trina Stone
Executive Chair & CoFounder
888-393-7283
tstone@firstrate.com
Craig Wietz
President
cwietz@firstrate.com
Marshall Smith
COO
msmith@firstrate.com
Rob Bethmann
General Manager, Professional Services
rbethmann@firstrate.com
Emily Traxler
Chief Bus Dev Officer
888-393-7283
etraxler@firstrate.com