Cramer FinTech Directory

Factset

45 Glover Avenue, 7th Floor Norwalk, CT 06850

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Data — Sources

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Phil Snow
CEO
psnow@factset.com
Jason Baroni
Senior VP, COO, Global Sales Operations
203-810-1000
jbaroni@factset.com
Nathan Gray
VP, Strategic Relationship Manager
ngray@factset.com
Chris Ellis
Senior Dir, Bus Dev, Head of Strategic Initiatives
877-322-8738
CEllis@factset.com
Goran Skoko
Head of Wealth Solutions
gskoko@factset.com
Wilson Collins
Institutional Sales, Account Manager
wcollins@factset.com