Cramer FinTech Directory

Docupace Technologies

11766 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1120 Los Angeles, CA 90025

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: Advisory — Platform, Advisor Workstation, Annuity Order Entry, Back Office Processing, Client File Sharing, Cloud Hosting, Commissions, Compliance and Registration, Cyber Security, Data — Aggregation, Digital — Advisory Solutions, Document Management & Storage, E-Learning, E-Signature, Forms & Management, New Account Opening / Onboarding , Order Entry for Life Insurance, Training, Workflow

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Michael Pinsker
Founder, President
310-445-7722
michaelp@docupace.com
David Knoch
CEO
david_knoch@docupace.com
Joel Friedman
Chief Customer Officer
joel_friedman@docupace.com
Michael Vossler
CRO
michael_vossler@docupace.com
Ryan George
CMO
ryan_george@docupace.com
Kevin Laraia
EVP, Enterprise sales
515-201-5698
kevin_laraia@docupace.com
Kevin Johannesen
VP, Client Success
424-273-5698
kevin_johannesen@docupace.com
Larry Reiter
VP Solution Consultant
848-202-3142
larry_reiter@docupace.com
Mel Mock
VP, Client Success
mel_mock@docupace.com
Megan Fulton
VP, Client Success
Rick Islas
VP, Client Success

In the news:  Sept 30,2021, Docupace Acquires New Account Opening and Client Onboarding Solution PreciseFP.  For more information, please read the joint press release.  Docupace has also gathered these Key Messages to help help clients, prospects and the public understand all areas of the acquisition and details the tremendous opportunity it creates. Click Here to Read.