Cramer FinTech Directory

ByAllAccounts

22 West Washington Street Chicago, IL 60602

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Data — Aggregation

Our Company in 30 seconds!
David Johnson
Head of ByAllAccounts at Morningstar
312-696-6000
david.johnson@morningstar.com
Martin Dickau
CTO, Co-Founder at ByAllAccounts
312-696-6000
martin.dickau@morningstar.com
Vincent Florack
Dir of Strategic Partnerships
312-696-6000
vincent.florack@morningstar.com
Marcia Nickerson
VP Bus Dev, Redistributors & Alliances
312-696-6000
marcia.nickerson@morningstar.com
Matthew Pham
Customer Success Manager
matthew.pham@morningstar.com
Karla Paxton
VP Bus Dev, Redistributors & Alliances
312-696-6000
karla.paxton@morningstar.com
Alex Welch
VP of Bus Dev
312-696-6000
alex.welch@morningstar.com