Cramer FinTech Directory

Bitsight Technologies

111 Huntington Avenue, Suite 2010 Boston, MA 02199

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Cyber Security

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Nagarjuna Venna
Co-Founder
nagarjuna.venna@bitsight.com
Stephen Boyer
Co-Founder & CTO
stephen.boyer@bitsight.com
Steve Harvey
CEO
steve.harvey@bitsight.com
Dave McCann
VP of Cutomer Success & Support
dave.mccann@bitsight.com
Liz Robinson
Dir, Customer Marketing & Adoption A
liz.robinson@bitsight.com
Joe Zelinskas
Dir Of Commercial Sales
joe.zelinskas@bitsight.com
Sean O'Leary
Dir Of Commercial Sales
sean.o'leary@bitsight.com
Sean Lally
Dir of Commercial Sales
sean.lally@bitsight.com