Cramer FinTech Directory

Betterment

8 West 24th Street, 6th Floor New York, NY 10010

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: 401k, Digital — Advisory Solutions, Robos

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Jon Stein
Founder, Chairman of the Board
888-603-9583
jon@betterment.com
Sarah Kirshbaum Levy
Chief Executive Officer
sarah.kirshbaumlevy@betterment.com
Dustin Lucien
COO
888-603-9583
dustin@betterment.com
Alexander Choi
Head of Strategy & Operations
alexander.choi@betterment.com
Lucy Babbage
SVP People
888-603-9583
lucy@betterment.com
Kate Smith
Senior Dir, People Strategy & Operations
kate.smith@betterment.com
Hollie Grantham
Head of Client Success
hollie.grantham@betterment.com