Cramer FinTech Directory

Asset-Map

225 Arch Street, First Floor Philadelphia, PA 19106

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Data — Gathering Client Data, Life Insurance Platforms, Metrics / Business Intelligence, Planning — Estate, Financial,
&Retirement Planning, Plan Monitoring

Our Company in 30 seconds!
H. Adam Holt
CEO & Founder
888-664-8850
adam.holt@asset-map.com
Thomas Bryan
Chief Operating Officer
888-664-8850
thomas@asset-map.com
Paul Hartnett
VP Ent Bus Solutions
888-664-8850
paul.hartnett@asset-map.com
T.J. Hill
Dir of Marketing
888-664-8850
tj.hill@asset-map.com
Bobby Lalvani
VP, Customer Success
888-664-8850
bobby@asset-map.com
Alison Susko
Dir of Partnerships
888-664-8850
alison.susko@asset-map.com
Don Tinneny
Product Manager
888-664-8850
don.tinneny@asset-map.com