Cramer FinTech Directory

Apex Clearing Corporation

28 Liberty Street, 30th Floor New York, NY 10005

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Clearing Firms, Portfolio - Management, Risk Tolerance

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Bill Capuzzi
CEO
971-533-6249
wcapuzzi@apexclearing.com
Michael Lanyon
Head of Digital Wealth Sales
Mlanyon@apexclearing.com
Tricia Rothschild
President
971-533-6249
trothschild@apexclearing.com
Lucille Mayer
COO
lmayer@apexclearing.com
John Stuart
Dir - Enterprise, Fintech, & Digital Wealth
jstuart@apexclearing.com
Patrick Burke
Dir of Enterprise Sales & Wealth Mgmt
pburke@apexclearing.com
Brendon Cooper
Sales Dir-Wealth Mgmt & Enterprise
bcooper@apexclearing.com
John Mollica
Chief Customer Officer
971-533-6249
jmollica@apexclearing.com
Robert Shea
Dir of Client Experience
rshea@apexclearing.com
Patrick Dolan
Dir - Institutional Sales
pdolan@apexclearing.com