Cramer FinTech Directory

AdvisorEngine

3651 Trust Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Advisory — Platform, Client Portal, Books & Records/Onboarding, Portfolio - Management & Rebalancing, CRM, Planning - Financial Planning, Advisory - Billing

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Rich Cancro
CEO & Founder
866-826-2731
rich.cancro@advisorengine.com
Vladimir Baranov
Founder & CTO
866-826-2731
vbaranov@advisorengine.com
Craig Ramsey
COO
866-826-2731
cramsey@advisorengine.com
Scott Woodworth
Head of Client Services
866-826-2731
swoodworth@advisorengine.com
John Tyers
Chief Growth Officer
866-826-2731
jtyers@advisorengine.com
David Coyle
SVP & Head of Bus Dev
330-631-5220
dcoyle@advisorengine.com
Kathy Crowley
Senior Bus Dev Manager
984-238-2133
kcrowley@advisorengine.com