Cramer FinTech Directory

Addepar

303 Bryant Street Mountain, CA 94941

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Data - Aggregation, Portfolio — Management, Reporting, Research and Market Analytics

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Joe Lonsdale
Founder & Executive Chairman of the Board
joe.lonsdale@addepar.com
Kim Raymonde
Partnerships & Strategic Bus Dev
kim.raymonde@addepar.com
Eric Poirier
CEO
855-464-6268
eric.poirier@addepar.com
Kevin Morris
Sr. Dir WW Sales Operations
kevin.morris@addepar.com
Dan Bayer
Head of Client Services
dan.bayer@addepar.com
Jacob Stoffel
Head of Enterprise Client Solutions
jacob.stoffel@addepar.com
Robin Melnick
Head of Partnerships & Strategic Alliances
robin.melnick@addepar.com
Peter O'Brien
VP of Global Sales
855-464-6268
peter.obrien@addepar.com
Cameron Sheehan
Head of Account Mgmt & Bus Dev
855-464-6268
cameron.sheehan@addepar.com