Cramer FinTech Directory

TimeTrade

100 Ames Pond Drive Tewksbury, MA 01876

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Portfolio — Stress Testing, Scheduling

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Bill Clark
President & CEO
bclark@timetrade.com
Ken Coleman
Co-Founder, EVP
kcoleman@timetrade.com
Gary Ambrosino
Chief Executive Officer | Member Board of Dirs
gambrosino@timetrade.com
John Loring
Co-Founder & Chief Technologist
jloring@timetrade.com
Bill Bohen
SVP of Client Services
bbohen@timetrade.com
Al Rosenbaum
VP Sales & Customer Success
arosenbaum@timetrade.com
Michelle Smith
Enterprise Account Manager
msmith@timetrade.com
James Winter
Enterprise Accout Executive
jwinter@timetrade.com
Sam Stuckart
Enterprise Account Executive Northeast
sstuckart@timetrade.com