Cramer FinTech Directory

SS&C Technologies

80 Lamberton Road Windsor, CT 06095

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Portfolio — Management, Portfolio — Rebalancing

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Bill Stone
CEO
bstone@sscinc.com
Rahul Kanwar
President & Chief Operating Officer
1-212-455-6320
rkanwar@sscinc.com
Richard Shalowitz
SVP & Managing Dir
rshalowitz@sscinc.com
Thomas McMackin
SVP, General Manager
tmcmackin@sscinc.com
Eamonn Greaves
Global Head of Sales
egreaves@sscinc.com
Mark Heil
Bus Dev Officer
mheil@sscinc.com
Mike Manning
Senior Sales Executive
mmanning@sscinc.com
Stephen Chance
Senior Sales Dir
schance@sscinc.com