Cramer FinTech Directory

Riskalyze

373 Elm Avenue Auburn, CA 95603

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Portfolio — Rebalancing, Portfolio — Stress Testing, Risk Tolerance

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Aaron Klein
CEO
530-748-1660
aklein@riskalyze.com
Lori Hardwick
Chairman
312-827-2800
lori.hardwick@gmail.com
Drew DiMarino
Chief Growth Officer
ddimarino@riskalyze.com
Nathan Turnquist
Chief of Staff to the CEO
nturnquist@riskalyze.com
Mitchell Dunn
Mng Dir, Large Accnts
mdunn@riskalyze.com
Mike Sefscik
Mng Dir, Channel Alliances
530-748-1660
msefscik@riskalyze.com
Curt Meyer
Dir of Sales
events@riskalyze.com
Shawn Preisler
VP Sales, Mng Dir, Ent Sol
spreisler@riskalyze.com