Cramer FinTech Directory

Practifi

330 North Wabash Avenue, L23 Chicago, IL 60611

xtiva-logo.jpg

Categories We Cover: CRM, Salesforce Integration

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Glenn Elliott
CEO & Co-Founder
7023021303
glenn@practifi.com
Adrian Johnstone
Chief Commercial Officer & Co-Founder
224-289-5002
adrian.johnstone@practifi.com
Emily Wilcox
Chief Operating Officer
emily.wilcox@practifi.com
Lindsey Hanson
Head of Client Success
7155978182
lindsey.hanson@practifi.com
Jay Keenan
Senior Client Success Manager
jay.keenan@practifi.com
Thomas Westhoff
VP of Global Sales
thomas.westhoff@practifi.com
Eric Peters
Senior Sales Account Executive
eric.peters@practifi.com
Robert DeFrancis
Head of RIA Sales
robert.defrancis@practifi.com
Kent Tkach
Account Executive
630-926-2597
kent.tkach@practifi.com