Cramer FinTech Directory

Insurance Technologies (FireLight)

2 South Cascade Avenue, Suite 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80903

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Annuity Order Entry, Annuity Platform, Annuity Quoting, E-Signature, Forms & Management, Life Insurance Platforms, Life Insurance Quoting, New Account Opening / Onboarding, Order Entry for Life Insurance, Salesforce Integration, Workflow

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Doug Massey
EVP Sales & Relationship Mgmt
719-955-5108
dmassey@insurancetechnologies.com
Tammy Shuminsky
COO
tshuminsky@insurancetechnologies.com
Steve Acosta
VP Sales
719-955-5105
sacosta@insurancetechnologies.com
Christopher Lintecum
VP Sales
719-442-6400
clintecum@insurancetechnologies.com
Lasse Ljung
VP Sales
719-442-6400
lljung@insurancetechnologies.com
Chris Stadler
SVP, Strategic Relationship Mgmt
cstadler@insurancetechnologies.com