Cramer FinTech Directory

FMG Suite

12395 World Trade Drive, Suite 200 San Diego, CA 92128

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Digital — Marketing

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Scott White
President & CEO
scott.white@fmgsuite.com
Jared Card
COO
jared.card@fmgsuite.com
Chris Aitkens
CSO
chris.aitkens@fmgsuite.com
Samantha Russell
Chief Evangelist
samantha.russell@fmgsuite.com
Brandon Brown
VP of Product Experience & Creative
brandon@fmgsuite.com
Chris Paley
VP of Sales
chris.paley@fmgsuite.com
Greg Woodbury
VP, Bus Dev
858-251-2430
greg.woodbury@fmgsuite.com
Jennifer French
VP Bus Dev
jennifer.french@fmgsuite.com