Cramer FinTech Directory

Appian

7950 Jones Branch Dr McLean, VA 22102

xtiva-logo.jpg

CLICK FOR COMPANY WEBSITE

Categories We Cover: Advisory — Platform, Back Office Processing, Client Portal, CRM, Data — Aggregation, Data — Gathering, Client Data, Managed Account Platform, Workflow

Our Company in 30 seconds!
Matt Calkins
Founder & CEO
calkins@appian.com
Robert Kramer
Founder & General Manager
kramer@appian.com
Michael Beckely
Founder & CTO
beckely@appian.com
Marc Wilson
Founder & Chief Partner Officer
wilson@appian.com
Pavel Zamudio-Ramirez
Chief Customer Officer
zamudio-ramirez@appian.com
Eric Cross
CRO
cross@appian.com